Student Support Services building
Contact the Registrar’s Office

Contact Information

Boca Campus

Hours : Lobby: Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm  

Phones: Monday-Thursday, 8:00am-6:00pm, Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm 

Location:  Student Services Building (SU-80, Room 144 )

Phone:   561-297-3050

Email: registrar@karierkeduaalfamart.com

 

Davie Campus

Hours: Monday -Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm    

Location:  Liberal Arts Building (LA 110)    

Phone:   954-236-1010

Email: registrar@karierkeduaalfamart.com

 

Jupiter Campus

Hours: Monday & Thursday: 8:00am-7:00pm
            Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Location:  Student Resources & Classroom Building (SR 139)    

Phone:   561-799-8697

Email: registrar@karierkeduaalfamart.com

Back to Top

 

Contacts

Department Name Title Area Email Phone Extension
Banner  Banner Training     bannertraining@karierkeduaalfamart.com  
Course Scheduling  Dysmar Olshin Assistant Registrar Scheduling dolshin@karierkeduaalfamart.com 73135
  Liz Vaz Program Assistant Scheduling scheduling@karierkeduaalfamart.com 73291
  Tyler Thomas  Administrative Assistant   Scheduling  scheduling@karierkeduaalfamart.com 73135
Student Services  Naomie Saint-Bert Customer Service Manager Call Center, Front Desk nsaintbert@karierkeduaalfamart.com 71198
  Lilian Auster Customer Service Lead Call Center, Front Desk registrar@karierkeduaalfamart.com 73050
  Pippa Ashley Senior Clerk Call Center, Front Desk registrar@karierkeduaalfamart.com 73050
  Angelica Lomonaco Senior Clerk Call Center, Front Desk registrar@karierkeduaalfamart.com 73050
  Gaelle Omega Senior Clerk Call Center, Front Desk registrar@karierkeduaalfamart.com 73050
Degree Audit (DARS)  Dave Goldstein Sr. Assistant University Registrar DARS (Degree Audit Reporting), Transcript Evaluation  dgoldste@karierkeduaalfamart.com 70013
  Dan Lustig Coordinator DARS (Degree Audit Reporting) dars@karierkeduaalfamart.com 72181
Document Imaging  Latonya Coleman Registration Officer Document Imaging (Scanning) colemanl@karierkeduaalfamart.com 72329
  Penina Manamba Senior Clerk  Document Imaging (Scanning) pmanamba@karierkeduaalfamart.com 76560
Dual Enrollment  Christina Valdes  Assistant Registrar  Dual Enrollment  valdesc@karierkeduaalfamart.com 72409
  Michaela Mack HS Dual Enrollment Coordinator Dual Enrollment hsdual@karierkeduaalfamart.com 72009
Graduation  Allie Skinner Coordinator Graduation allieskinner@karierkeduaalfamart.com 70733
  Josephine Bryant Graduation Assistant Graduation commencement@karierkeduaalfamart.com 72731
  Glenda Brown Senior Clerk Graduation commencement@karierkeduaalfamart.com 72209
Registrar Administration  Marie Claire DeMassi University Registrar   mdemassi@karierkeduaalfamart.com 72024
  Richard Thompson Sr. Associate Registrar Tech Support, Reports, Banner Security rthompso@karierkeduaalfamart.com  71104
  Jennifer Harris Associate Registrar State Reporting, Residency jenniferharris@karierkeduaalfamart.com 72774
  Samara Taylor  Associate Registrar  Graduation, Registration, Davie Campus staylo61@karierkeduaalfamart.com 72798
  Lizeth Garcia Coordinator  Budgeting, Office Administration  lgarci18@karierkeduaalfamart.com 74505
Residency  Benjamin Waltz Coordinator Residency, Non-degree

bwaltz@karierkeduaalfamart.com

72408
  Juscine James Residency Clerk Residency, Non-degree

nondegree@karierkeduaalfamart.com 

residencyreclass@karierkeduaalfamart.com

71092
Student Records  Carol Bennett Sr. Registration Officer Student Records cbennett@karierkeduaalfamart.com 72407
Reporting and Analytics Ateev Shirajee Applications Analyst Tech Support, Reports ashirajee@karierkeduaalfamart.com 72028
Transcript Evaluation  Larry Li Transcript Evaluator  Transcript Evaluation  liy@karierkeduaalfamart.com 74619
  Latchmin Rampersad Program Assistant Transcript Evaluation treval@karierkeduaalfamart.com N/A
  Sher Johnson  Transcript Evaluator Transcript Evaluation treval@karierkeduaalfamart.com N/A
Transcripts  Tara Moses Senior Clerk Transcripts transcripts@karierkeduaalfamart.com 73056
  Tim Zielke Senior Clerk Verifications enrollverify@karierkeduaalfamart.com 72711
University Catalog Maria Jennings Assistant Registrar  Catalog, Course Inventory mjenning@karierkeduaalfamart.com 70236
  Elissa Rudolph Publications/Course Inventory Assistant Course Inventory, Publications  erudolph@karierkeduaalfamart.com 72308


Back to Top